The Clean Routine – Katharina Bürger

“Snail Slime and Sheet Masks are old news in Korea.”

Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty

 

Two years ago my old classmate and friend Nami and I co-founded Binu Beauty, a small beauty label. It all began when Nami used to bring back these wonderful soaps from her trips to Korea, where she’s from. She was living in Amsterdam for her university studies at the time, and whenever I’d visit her I’d just take a carry-on and not bring my own beauty products. So I would just use her soaps and immediately fell head over heels in love with the soft foam, the delicate scents and the effect I noticed they had on my skin. Their simplicity is what I love most about these traditional soaps – I remember yelling to Nami from the shower stall „And what should I use for the body? And for the face?“ „The soaps, of course!“ she’d yell back. For quite a whilewe’d half-jokingly talk about one day making soaps together – you know, on these girls’ nights after a couple glasses of wine. Eventually things just fell in place and the circumstances were right for us to seriously give it a go. I come from a marketing background and Nami is an engineer, so we really complemented each other.
We tested a bunch of different natural soaps here in Germany but we just couldn’t find any that compared to the quality of the Korean soaps. So we went ahead and brought them here.
Our production is based in the south of Korea, in Damyang. Nami’s mother hand-makes all of our cold-pressed soaps in her own little manufactory. The traditional soap bars are extremely versatile and are used as dishwashing liquid, laundry detergent as well as for body care there. I went to Korea in 2016 and helped hand produce soap – every single bar is hand made and unique.

 

 

“During the production of soap, glycerin develops. In industrial soap manufacturing, this substande is often extracted afterwards.”

 

 

During the production of soap, glycerin develops. In industrial soap manufacturing, this substance is often extracted and then added into other products. We leave all the glycerin in our soaps, because it has wonderful moisturising properties and naturally occurs in the skin. When I first started researching cosmetic ingredients while working on launching Binu, I was truly shocked to learn how unregulated the industry was. I had always thought that the consumer was protected against harmful ingredients. Ever since I’ve been on a journey towards a completely natural routine, but I’m still using up some conventional products that I want to replace as soon as I run out.

Mornings

My days start with doing yoga, and then I jump in the shower – depending on the season and what I feel my skin needs, I alternate between our three soaps. Whichever one I use, I use for the body, face, and as a foamy replacement for shaving cream. Currently, I prefer the Red Ginseng Facial Soap, which is great for skin that’s out of balance. Mine is currently acting up because of all the weather changes.
I finally found my shampoo at our retailer Belladonna on Bergmannstr. – the Pflegeshampoo Ingwer & Bambus by Schoenenberger. For conditioning, I use the Rosemary Grapefruit Conditioner by Stop The Water While Using Me – which is a very fitting name, because while your hair marinated in conditioner, you should really stop the water for a bit.

After every wash, I put some coconut oil in my hair – I mix it with a little water to create a lightweight emulsion that absorbs more easily. I just work it into my ends before blow-drying.
I have hyperpigmentation on my forehead and have been testing the Age Protect Serum and Age Protect Creme from Santaverde, which are meant to better distribute melanin across the skin. I immediately saw results and my sun spots are already much less visible. After having used up my samples I can confidently say that these two products are well worth the investment for me.
To finish off, I use our Hydrating Serum by Binu, which is currently being reformulated but will be back in store soon! My skin doesn’t agree too well with pure oils, which is why I always mix them with a little water or toner into an emulsion. There are many lovely smelling oils that I like, and in the winter I always mix a couple drops into my moisturiser in the morning.
Whenever my skin needs it, I use a Hydration mask from Korean brand Innisfree, or on special occasions throw on a sheet mask. The Hydrogel Seed Mask from Whamisa is my favourite, and I love gently patting the remains into the skin to replace my serum.

 

 

“Natural beauty has a much higher market share in Korea than it does in Germany.”

 

 

Natural beauty has a much higher market share in Korea than it does in Germany. While in Europe we’re just starting to catch up with trends like sheet masks, snail slime and Italian snail breeders cannot keep up with the demand, all these are old news in Korea. They are so far ahead in terms of innovation and ingredients.
Korean women just always manage to look much younger than they are – maybe it’s because their credo is „Moisture, moisture, moisture … and sun protection“. I just started using the SunPact with SPF 50 by Whamisa, which is really cool. We are practically friends with Whamisa’s founders now, and Won gifted me this one. The SunPact leaves a bit of a white cast on the skin, but that’s to be expected from a natural sunscreen. While I don’t mind it so much on the face, I’ve had some bad experiences with sunscreen leaving marks on my clothing and I now actually use a conventional sunscreen from the drugstore. I am still waiting to discover the perfect natural option for the body.

 

 

“I’ve become a bit of a missionary among my family members and try to get them all to use natural cosmetics.”

 

 

Body

Last Christmas I whipped up a batch of rich, creamy Body Butter to give to all my family as a present. Now my father uses his for his face and always has a good glow going on – but I’m glad I got him to switch from his Nivea Cream at last! I’ve become a bit of a missionary among my family members and I try to get them all to use natural cosmetics. Our serum has already converted my mom.

I discovered the Shea & Kukui Nut Body Butter from Golden Glow at Vivaness, a natural cosmetics trade fair in Germany. The brand is from a small town in the middle of Germany and their body butter now has a spot reserved right next to my bed so I always have a nice-smelling treat within arm’s reach. There are so many great small brands here in Germany now that all take very different approaches to natural beauty, and it’s very exciting to discover new ones at trade fairs. Next year, we all want to do a joint stall together.
I recently started using the Fine Deodorant, and it’s working even better than my previous natural one from We Love The Planet. I have the Fine x Foxycheeks Stick „Minty Something“, which i like because it’s a stick and the minty scent is so lovely that it kind of replaces the perfume for me on some days.

 

Make-up

To counteract the white cast that sunscreen leaves on my face, I use Dr. Hauschka’s Foundation. It’s quite sheer, which means that I can use one colour throughout the entire year. My Eyeliner from Nature Republic is Korean, too – it has a traditional Khol shape which I’ve been seeing brands from all over the world are doing now. Mascara was one of the first items I switched, and now I only use natural options – the Volume Mascara by Dr. Hauschka is a great one.

I love multi-use products that I can apply as blush, eyeshadow and lipstick at once. A bit of blush dabbed on the eyelids always makes for a very fresh look and I love to use the Und Gretel Tagarot Lipstick in Apricot as a creamy blush, too. I carry a lipstick in any of my bags at all times for that reason – my current favourite is the bright red Aroha from Nui Cosmetics.

 

Evening

At night the most important thing, of course, is to properly take off your make-up – something our soaps are great for. About thrice a week I use the Bamboo Charcoal Facial Soap and let it absorb for a couple minutes to clear any deep impurities. We also make these little face brushes that are traditionally used to create the soft creamy foam from bar soaps, and which work great to give your face a gentle massage while cleansing. They’re a lovely alternative to battery powered face brushes.
In the evening I use everything that I want to really absorb. I love the signature Organic Flower Ferment Toner by Whamise – like most Korean toners, it has a slightly more gel-like texture that’s extremely hydrating. Depending on how my skin feels, I use a peeling mask a couple nights a week. Right now I am testing the Enzyme Peel Mask from Organic Pharmacy, which has Fruit Acids and Vitamin C that help lighten hyperpigmentation. I am not very loyal to any one mask though!

 

 

“I would love to try one of these one-hour Chinese facial massages sometime soon!”

 

 

Treatments

Twice a year I go to Jana Pakozdi at Haut und Sein in Mitte and afterward my entire body just feels so thoroughly relaxed – even though it’s just a face treatment! Before I found Jana I had never really went to get facials. Maybe it’s because my mom never went to see a beautician either, so it’s not a ritual that she passed on to me. Now I’m really enjoying it a lot and actually would love to try one of these one-hour Chinese facial massages sometime soon!

 

Hair

I’ve been going to Mod’s Hair on Bonbijouplatz for more than seven years now. Nobody ever notices when I’ve just been to the hairdresser though, because I always get the exact same procedure – highlights and a length and cut that adds body to my very fine hair. The last time I went, my hairdresser was actually just like „No, we’re not giving you a trim today, your hair is still looking so healthy.“ He just knows my hair like no one else. Ever since I started getting my hair dyed using oil based colours, it’s been a lot healthier and doesn’t break as easily anymore. When you have fine hair, things like that really make a difference.

 

Fragrance

Perfume is definitely still on top of the list of items I have yet to replace with a natural alternative. I’ve tried a lot of natural scents that were nice, but I just haven’t found my „signature scent“ yet. I’m still using a conventional one to be honest. Since I found out that „parfum“ as an ingredient doesn’t have to be broken into its components on INCI declarations, I only spray it onto my clothes and not directly on the skin. Now the hyperpigmentation I used to have where I would normally spray perfume is just gone. There’s a lovely store in Prenzlauer Berg, MDC Cosmetic, that sell a great selection of natural fragrances, but they are on the pricier side. I think I really do need to actively search for my perfect natural scent!
Photo + Text: Katharina Bürger @binubeauty interviewt by Aniko Legner @nogelato for Powder Paper

 

 

  • Comments

  • Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TOP

The Clean Routine – Katharina Bürger

„Schneckenschleim und Sheet Masks sind in Korea schon längst überholt.“

Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty
 
Powder Paper Clean Routine Katharina Bürger Binu Beauty

 

Ich habe vor zwei Jahren mit Nami, meiner Schulfreundin, Binu Beauty gegründet. Es begann alles damit, dass Nami schon immer herrliche Seifen aus Korea mitbrachte – sie hat während des Studiums in Amsterdam gelebt, und wie es unter Freundinnen so ist, habe ich bei meinen Besuchen immer ihre Kosmetik mitbenutzt. So konnte ich die Seifen richtig kennelernen und war total hin und weg von dem weichen Schaum, dem Duft und der Wirkung. Ich liebe vor allem ihre Einfachheit – am Anfang habe ich immer noch aus dem Badezimmer gerufen „Was nehme ich denn zum Duschen? Was für’s Gesicht?“ Die Antwort war immer „Na, die Seife!“. Eine Weile lang stand es immer als Scherz unter Freundinnen nach einen Glas Wein im Raum, ob wir nicht gemeinsam Seifen machen sollten, aber dann bot sich irgendwann die Möglichkeit und es passte bei uns beiden. Ich komme aus dem Marketing und Nami ist Ingenieurin und wir ergänzten uns perfekt.

Nachdem wir alle möglichen Seifen, die wir in Deutschland finden konnten getestet hatten, und es einfach keine vergleichbare Qualität gab, haben wir die koreanischen Seifen nach Deutschland gebracht.

Unsere Produktion ist in in Damyang, im Süden von Korea. Nami’s Mama stellt dort unsere Seifen im Kaltverfahren in ihrer eigenen kleinen Manufaktur her. Die traditionelle Seife ist super vielseitig – in Korea wird sie als Geschirrspülmittel, verdünnt als Waschmittel und natürlich zur Körperpflege verwendet. Ich war 2016 zum ersten Mal in Korea und habe dort Seifen mit produziert – jede einzelne ist echte Handarbeit.

 

 

„Bei der Seifenherstellung entsteht Glycerin. Ein Stoff, der den industriell hergestellten Seifen oft entzogen wird.“

 

 

Bei der Seifenherstellung entsteht Glycerin. Ein Stoff, der den industriell hergestellten Seifen oft entzogen wird, um ihn für andere Produkte zu verwenden. Wir lassen das Glycerin aber in unseren Seifen, weil es ein toller Feuchtigkeitsspender ist, der auch von Natur aus in der Haut enthalten ist.

Unser Vorhaben bewegte mich auch dazu Inhaltsstoffe zu recherchieren und ich war total schockiert, was in der Kosmetik so alles erlaubt ist. Ich dachte immer, der Konsument sei geschützt. Seitdem ist mein Weg ganz klar zur Naturkosmetik, aber ich habe immer noch konventionelle Produkte, die ich nach und nach aufbrauche und ersetze.

 

Morgens

Morgens mache ich erstmal Yoga. In der Dusche benutze ich dann unsere Seife – je nach Jahreszeit und Bedürfnis meiner Haut wechsle ich zwischen den drei Varianten. Momentan benutze ich die Red Ginseng Facial Soap für etwas aus dem Gleichgewicht geratene Haut. Meine ist gerade dank der Wetterumschwünge besonders zickig. Die benutze ich für’s Gesicht, den Körper, und den feinen Schaum als Rasierschaumersatz. Bei unserem Händler Belladonna in der Bergmannstraße habe ich endlich das ideale Shampoo für meine feinen Haare gefunden – das Pflegeshampoo Ingwer & Bambus von Schoenenberger. Meine Haarspülung ist der Rosemary Grapefruit Conditioner von Stop The Water While Using Me – sehr passend, denn während die Spülung einwirkt sollte man wirklich kurz das Wasser ausstellen.

In meine Haare kommt nach der Wäsche immer ein bisschen Kokosöl. Ich vermische es mit etwas Wasser zu einer leichten Emulsion und kämme es in die Spitzen, bevor ich mein Haar föhne.

Wegen meiner Hyperpigmentierung auf der Stirn teste ich gerade das Age Protect Serum und die Age Protect Creme von Santaverde, die für eine bessere Verteilung des Melanin sorgen sollen. Ich habe gleich gemerkt, dass meine Sonnenflecken weniger dunkel sind. Meine Proben sind nun aufgebraucht. Die beiden Produkte sind für den Geldbeutel ein echtes Investment. Das ist es mir aber bei den Ergebnissen wert. 

Danach verwende ich unser Feuchtigkeitsserum von Binu (aktuell in Reformulierung und bald wieder erhältlich). Pure Öle verträgt meine Mischhaut nicht besonders, deshalb mische ich sie immer mit Wasser oder Toner zu einer Emulsion und im Winter mische ich auch immer etwas in meine Tagespflege.

Wenn meine Haut es gerade braucht kommt morgens manchmal eine koreanische Feuchtigkeitsmaske von Innisfree oder an besonderen Tagen eine Tuchmaske, zum Beispiel die Hydrogel Seed Mask von Whamisa, zum Einsatz. Nami bringt mir jedes Jahr Tuchmasken mit, wenn sie in Korea ist. Ich mag es, dass ich die Reste der Maske am Ende in die Haut einklopfen und damit das Serum ersetzen kann.

 

 

„In Korea hat Naturkosmetik einen sehr hohen Marktanteil.“

 

 

In Korea hat Naturkosmetik einen sehr hohen Marktanteil. Schneckenschleim und Sheet Masks sind dort schon längst überholt, während in Italien gerade die Schneckenzüchter nicht mehr hinterherkommen und der Trend gerade erst richtig bei uns ankommt.

Koreanerinnen sehen einfach immer viel jünger aus – das Credo der koreanischen Frauen ist „Feuchtigkeit, Feuchtigkeit, Feuchtigkeit – und Sonnenschutz“. Ich benutze gerade den Sun-Pact mit SPF 50 von Whamisa, der sehr cool ist. Er kommt erst bald auf den Markt. Ich habe ihn von Won von Whamisa geschenkt bekommen – wir sind mittlerweile Freunde. Der Sun-Pact weißelt ein bisschen, aber das ist bei Naturkosmetik ja immer so. Sonnenschutz färbte bei mir schon oft auf der Kleidung ab und deshalb benutze ich für den Körper leider wirklich einen konventionellen aus der Drogerie. Ich warte immer noch auf den perfekten natürlichen Sonnenschutz für den Körper.

 

 

„In meiner Familie versuche ich langsam alle an die Naturkosmetik heranzuführen.“

 

 

Körper

Zu Weihnachten habe ich eine fette, reichhaltige Body Butter angerührt und an meine ganze Familie verschenkt. Mein Vater benutzt sie für sein Gesicht und glänzt jetzt immer ordentlich … aber ich bin froh, dass ich ihn von der Nivea-Creme wegbekommen habe! Ich bin sozusagen der Missionar in meiner Familie und versuche alle langsam an die Naturkosmetik heranzuführen. Meine Mutter habe ich mit unserem Serum überzeugen können.

Die Shea & Kukui Nut Body Butter von Golden Glow habe ich auf der Vivaness-Messe entdeckt. Die Marke kommt aus einem kleinen Ort in Hessen und ihre Body Butter steht jetzt abends neben meinem Bett, damit ich immer etwas gut riechendes „zur Hand“ habe. Es gibt mittlerweile so viele tolle Marken aus Deutschland, die ganz unterschiedliche Naturkosmetik herstellen, und auf der Vivaness habe ich einige Neue entdeckt. Nächstes Jahr haben wir vor, einen Berliner Gemeinschaftsstand zu machen.

Mein Deo ist das Fine x Foxycheeks Stick „Minty Something“ und ich liebe den minzigen Geruch so sehr, dass es für mich auch ein bisschen das Parfüm ersetzt.

 

Make-Up

Mein Gesicht sieht nach dem Sonnenschutz etwas blasser aus, deshalb verwende ich die Foundation von Dr. Hauschka. Sie ist nicht so decken und ich kann die Farbe deshalb das ganze Jahr über tragen. Mein Kajal von Nature Republic ist auch aus Korea – er hat eine traditionelle Khol-Form, die ich jetzt auch schon öfter bei Marken aus aller Welt gesehen habe. Mascara habe ich als erstes ausgetauscht und benutze schon lange gar keine konventionelle mehr – die Volume Mascara von Dr. Hauschka ist super.

Ich liebe Universalprodukte, die man sowohl als Rouge, Lidschatten und Lippenstift benutzen kann. Es sieht immer sehr frisch aus, etwas Rouge über die Augen zu verteilen, oder den Und Gretel Tagarot Lipstick in Apricot als Rouge zu benutzen. Lippenstifte findet man deshalb immer in allen meinen Taschen; momentan mag ich am liebsten den knallroten Aroha von Nui Cosmetics.

 

Abends

Abends ist es natürlich wichtig, sich ordentlich abzuschminken und dafür sind unsere Seifen wunderbar. Dreimal in der Woche benutze ich die Bamboo Charcoal Facial Soap und lasse sie ein Paar Minuten einwirken, um alle tief liegenden Unreinheiten zu entfernen. Wir haben auch eine kleine Gesichtsbürste, die sowohl geeignet ist, den feinen Schaum zu kreieren als auch das Gesicht bei der Reinigung mit den Seifen gleichzeitig sanft zu massieren. Sie ist eine gute Alternative zu strombetriebenen Gesichtsbürsten.

Alles was an Pflege wirken soll, benutze ich abends! Ich mag den typisch koreanischen Organic Flower Ferment Toner von Whamisa besonders gerne – er ist etwas dickflüssiger und spendet viel, viel Feuchtigkeit. Je nachdem, wie meine Haut sich gerade anfühlt benutze ich ein paar Mal in der Woche eine Peelingmaske. Aktuell teste ich die Enzyme Peel Mask von Organic Pharmacy mit Fruchtsäuren und Vitamin C, die helfen soll, Hyperpigmentierung zu mindern. Besonders treu bin ich Masken aber nicht!

 

 

„Ich will bald mal eine einstündige chinesische Gesichtmassage probieren.“

 

 

Treatments

Zwei Mal im Jahr gehe ich zu Jana Pákozdi bei Haut und Sein in Mitte und mein ganzer Körper fühlt sich danach immer komplett tiefenentspannt an, auch wenn es ja eigentlich nur eine Behandlung für das Gesicht ist. Vor Jana hatte ich gar keine Erfahrung mit Kosmetikern – ich glaube, das liegt vielleicht daran, dass meine Mutter auch nie zur Kosmetikerin ging. Solche Rituale werden entweder weitergegeben oder nicht. Jetzt mag ich es aber sehr und will auch bald mal eine einstündige chinesische Gesichtsmassage probieren.

 

Haare

Zu Mod’s Hair am Monbijouplatz gehe ich jetzt schon seit mehr als sieben Jahren. Es fällt bloß nie jemandem auf, wenn ich gerade mal wieder dort war – es ist bei mir immer das gleiche Programm: Strähnen und eine Länge, die meine feinen Haare voluminöser macht. Als ich zuletzt da war meinte mein Friseur ganz cool „Nein, bei dir schneiden wir heute nichts – deine Haare sind noch so gesund.“ Er kennt meine Haare mittlerweile einfach. Seitdem ich meine Strähnen dort mit Ölfarben färben lasse sind sie viel gesünder und brechen nicht mehr so leicht ab. Bei feinem Haar macht das viel aus!

 

Duft

Parfum steht auf jeden Fall noch auf meiner Liste der durch Naturkosmetik auszutauschenden Produkte. Ich habe schon viele natürliche Düfte ausprobiert, die schön waren, aber es war einfach noch nicht mein „Signature-Scent“ dabei. Ich benutze deshalb noch konventionelles. Seitdem ich weiß, dass Parfum in den INCIs nicht deklariert werden muss, sprühe ich es aber nur noch auf die Kleidung und nicht direkt auf die Haut und habe gemerkt, dass seitdem auch meine Pigmentflecken komplett verschwunden sind. Im Prenzlauer Berg gibt es einen wunderbaren Laden, MDC Cosmetic, der natürliche Parfums hat, die aber natürlich auch ihren Preis haben. Ich glaube, ich muss die Suche nach meinem perfekten Naturkosmetikduft endlich nochmal aktiv angehen!

 

Foto + Text: Katharina Bürger @binubeauty interviewt von Aniko Legner @nogelato für Powder Paper

 

 

  • Comments

  • Schreibe einen Kommentar

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TOP